top of page
  • Writer's pictureFalicyaC

Summer Reading Challenge!

Updated: Jun 18, 2019

Hello readers!


As you know I love to read and do to my job the summer is the perfect time to read as much as I can! So I came up with a great idea to get you reading more and outside of your comfort zone! Therefore we have a summer reading challenge!

LETS SEE HOW MANY BOOKS YOU CAN GET IN THIS SUMMER! THE GOAL IS 5!


Listed below are some fun challenges to the challenge to get you reading a book that you would not normally read. If you are going to do the challenge please comment on the comment box found through the link below and let me know what you are reading and drop me a comment after you read to let me know if you suggest it or not and why! REMEMBER NO SPOILERS!!!



1. Read a book from YA section (Young Adult)

2. Read a current Non fiction book

3. Read a biography on a person that has always interested you

4. Read a new release



CANT WAIT TO HEAR WHAT YALL WILL BE READING.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The T iger's Wife

My grandfather never refers to the tiger’s wife by name. His arm is around me and my feet are on the handrail, and my grandfather might say, “I once knew a girl who loved tigers so much she almost bec

bottom of page